Adjunct Faculty | Communication Studies

Adjunct Faculty

Our dedicated team of adjunct faculty teach sections of CST 105 and CST 341 for the Department of Communication Studies:

Name Email
Ms. Bethany Barnes babarnes@uncg.edu
Mr. Samuel Cook IV sccook2@uncg.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Dam-Regier ejdamreg@uncg.edu
Dr. Patricia Fairfield-Artman pfartman@uncg.edu
Mr. JT Hosack jthosack@uncg.edu
Mr. Zack Jackson zhjackso@uncg.edu
Ms. Susan Ladd skladd@uncg.edu
Ms. Nancy Maingi nkmaingi@uncg.edu
Ms. Nikki Nichols ndhoward@uncg.edu
Ms. Maria Perrot amperrot@uncg.edu
Mr. Warren Sawyer wpsawyer@uncg.edu
Mr. Derek Shaw dbshaw@uncg.edu
Mr. Nicholson Sprinkle nhsprink@uncg.edu
Ms. Maria Williams mmwilli3@uncg.edu
Ms. Taylor Williams tlwill22@uncg.edu